Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela M

Angela M

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela M
"His office is always being helpful l and did their best to keep prices down."
Profile photo of Sarah Cardenas

Sarah Cardenas

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Cardenas
"Bernie Faraimo was very helpful and got my insurance changed quickly when I moved. I highly recommend Mark Hancock from State Farm."
Profile photo of Jared Wiseman

Jared Wiseman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Wiseman
"Went to State Farm to finally get my own auto insurance and Bernie helped me out. He was very helpful, personable, and easy to talk to, especially since I didn’t know much. He helped me and my wife find the best savings and overall it was a great experience. Definitely would recommend State Farm and having Bernie help you out if you don’t know where to start!"
Profile photo of Parker Smith

Parker Smith

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Smith
"Very helpful and kind. Was able to get my quote without hesitation. Plus they even saved me money!"
Profile photo of Bryce Terry

Bryce Terry

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Terry
"Had nothing but a great experience! Everyone was extremely helpful and they helped answer all of my questions! I am not the best at navigating insurance, but I talked with Ky Ostler and he helped me so much!"
Profile photo of Jose Luis Alcantara Chamorro

Jose Luis Alcantara Chamorro

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Luis Alcantara Chamorro
"Una grata experiencia, buena atención, local bien ubicado, con estacionamiento. Trato excelente y encontré personal que hablaba español"
Profile photo of Rocio Yris De La Cuba Bocanegra

Rocio Yris De La Cuba Bocanegra

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Yris De La Cuba Bocanegra
"Vinimos de otro país y buscábamos un seguro bueno para nuestro carro. Gracias a la ayuda de Bernie, encontramos uno barato con State Farm. Y lomejor de todo fue que bernie habla español y nos explicó todo en español."
Profile photo of meredith mathieu

meredith mathieu

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meredith mathieu
"So I moved to Idaho from Maine back in February and had to switch insurance over. Bernie has been wonderful since the beginning. He made it seem less and actually got my policy down considerably from what I was paying. I just bought another car and when I added it, he made it so easy and once again didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need, and kept cost down. They are incredibly nice and would recommend Mark Hancock State farm to anybody!!"
Profile photo of Anica Crandall

Anica Crandall

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anica Crandall
"YULIZA WAS AMAZING! She couldn’t have been more perfect for us. I was so grateful for her patience as I tried to find all my information. She got to know me and overall made it such a pleasant and honestly really fun experience. We love State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Dillon Randall

Dillon Randall

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Randall
"Fast and helpful! Great people!"
Profile photo of Dennis Nelson

Dennis Nelson

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Nelson
"Very personable and knowledge folks when helping you with your specific insurance needs...Cheapest insurance i found also...and you have a Real Person to talk face to face if you do have to file a claim or any issue you may have...not a faceless human on the other end of the line....😉"
Profile photo of Pula Ties

Pula Ties

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pula Ties
"Great when it comes to Business Insurance! Ask for Bernie (1,0000% Recommend)"
Profile photo of Moses Mugarra

Moses Mugarra

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moses Mugarra
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of caleb rhodes

caleb rhodes

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caleb rhodes
"Always been super helpful, definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Jerod Crow

Jerod Crow

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerod Crow
"Great staff!!"
Profile photo of Lacy Grover

Lacy Grover

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy Grover
"This office has taken such great care of us over the years! I can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Hank Grover

Hank Grover

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Grover
"Awesome company!"
Profile photo of Carla Walker

Carla Walker

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Walker
"Very professional friendly staff ! Tessa always knows exactly what I need, great customer service."
Profile photo of Megan Walker

Megan Walker

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Walker
"We have been with Mark Hancock’s office for years now, and I am always very pleased with the service we receive from them. They are always prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Kellin Walker

Kellin Walker

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellin Walker
"Mark and his staff went above and beyond for us when we had recently shipped a vehicle to Hawaii and were in an accident. Even though we were in a different state and multiple time zones away he jumped right into action and we were able to get the vehicle repaired and shipped back in quick fashion. I can't say enough about this agency and the staff working there."
Profile photo of Vendetta Hobbies

Vendetta Hobbies

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vendetta Hobbies
"One of the best Ins agents I've worked with"
Profile photo of Jaycee Tolbert

Jaycee Tolbert

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaycee Tolbert
"Yuliza is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Jesus Ramirez

Jesus Ramirez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Ramirez
"Best insurance with the best costumer service. I approve of this"
Profile photo of Brayden Madsen

Brayden Madsen

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Madsen
"Wow what a great place and great service! Thanks to Yuliza for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Crosgrove

Jacob Crosgrove

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Crosgrove
"Great service"